Hello Teacher, tell me, what’s my lesson?

You know what makes doing your homework difficult? Having Guitar Hero II and III to play…. PLUS Rock Band!!
Eric and I weren’t planning on getting Rock Band. We were content with out Guitar Hero II & IIII, and our awesome band “Caulk.” Then our friend Chris brought over his brand new Rock Band and we created the kick ass band “Cöck” (I’m sensing a pattern…). It was so much fun that Eric and I ended up going out and buying it, despite having next to no money…. but we’ve had SO much fun with it, so I guess it’s worth it!
Our band is named “Byczy Gówno” which means “bull shit” in Polish 😀

One thought on “Hello Teacher, tell me, what’s my lesson?

Leave a Reply

