I’m alive….?

Well, I might have neglected this site for the past month, but at least I got all As this semester!

So, Eric is now a college graduate! In even better news, he got a job at an actuarial consulting firm! It’s not just any job, but THE job he thought would be the best (but hardest) to get. AND it was the first one he interviewed for! Seriously, is there anything Eric can’t do?!

Speaking of jobs, I got one today! Woo! Now I’ll have money for important things like… books! Seriously though, have extra cash to spend is gonna be interesting, since my house is already bursting at the seams with books. I’m so happy that it’s summer so I actually have time to read more than 1 book a week!

More announcements to come.
I leave you with this cute picture I took of my baby/dog, Sparky:

One thought on “I’m alive….?

Leave a Reply

