To-maters & other pics!

I sit in front of a computer all day and work and type type type type… the last thing I want to do when I get home is sit in front of MY computer and type some more! …. But here I am.

Speaking of work, Eric started his job yesterday! He’s all cool now because he has a title (Actuarial Analyst) in his e-mail signature, a kick ass work computer, and business cards. And a wardrobe full of nice work clothes that he looks extra hot in… I love my Eric πŸ™‚

It’s summer so it’s been like 110 degrees-of-death out, and it’s only the very beginning of June! To escape the heat Eric and I went to Flagstaff for a few days – and it snowed! Only like a 2.5 hour drive from our house.. and we’re in snow. Crazy weather!

Along with summer comes the ripening of my tomatoes!
((Click on the Read More… to see more pictures of stufffffff)

 

 

One thought on “To-maters & other pics!

Leave a Reply

