It’s been too long…

I’m alive!

Ok, a lot of things have happened the past few months. Yes, it’s been months… I fail at blogging. I never update anything interesting anyway! This semester is over, which means I actually have time to do stuff like… write random blog posts. I guess I really was working hard this semester as I got A+s. Now my cumulative GPA is a 4.03! I just found out this morning and did a happy dance at work haha

Eric is still at his dream job (which I already mentioned). He got a raise after being there for only 6 months because he’s AWESOME. He bought a brand new 2009 Honda Civic with it. That car is so sexy! We used that sexy car to drive to Las Vegas last weekend. We stayed at the Venetian (which was AMAZING) and did all kinds of fun stuff – including going to a NIN concert! BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE. I’m not even going to try to put it into words.

As far as me.. I got a new laptop: Sony Vaio VGN-AW. It’s a beast of a laptop and I can’t wait to use it to its full potential 🙂 I also got a new phone – a T-Mobile G1. I was worried that it would be TOO much, seeing as I’m not a big phone person, but now… I don’t know how I could have lived without it! I post pictures from my phone to [[this]] folder on my fotki – so check it out if you want to see what I’m up to (not that interesting, actually…).

I had surgery/a procedure/whatever you want to call it a while ago for my IC. It was the first time I had to go under general anesthesia so… that was interesting! I had like 6 weeks of recovery, which was actually pretty cool because it gave me a reason to read all day. And play video games, like Fable II (which is one of the most addictive games I’ve ever played).

Anyway, I’ll wrap up this rambling. I can’t remember anything else that has happened lately.. I hope everyone is doing well!

One thought on “It’s been too long…

Leave a Reply

