Mad World

Over winter break I wanted to write up a “year in review” for 2011. But then I didn’t have the time, so I amended it to “the year in review through pictures.” But then I had a hard time deciding which pictures. I had a lot of good times in 2011, and almost every picture reminds me of something that makes me smile 🙂

Now it’s halfway through April 2012 and I still haven’t posted anything.  (By the way, I have barely taken any pictures all year – no time, it hurts me)
SO. I am just going to link to my Facebook albums instead. DEAL WITH IT. 🙂

Summer: click [here] or the pic below

Fall: click [here] or the pic below

Winter: click [here] or the pic below

For earlier in the year, such as our trip to Chicago, you can just go to my album page [here] and surf around.. they are kind of all over the place!

Alright ya’ll, I’ll post a real post later. I have a wedding to get ready for – time to attempt to look like a lady!

Leave a Reply

